Home|News paper links »
 
News Paper Name Address Phone No Fax No E-mail

Web Site

Daily Star (DS) 19 Karwanbazar, Dhaka 1215 8124944 8125155 dsreport@gononet.com  www.thedailystar.net
Dainik Janata 149/A, DIT Extension Avenue, Khalilulla Mansion, Dhaka-1000 8311058 88-02-8314174 djanata@dhaka.net 
Deshbangla (DB) 8/4, Topkhana Road, Segunbagicha, Dhaka PABX: 7162855-6 7162857 deshbangla@gtlbd.com 
Dinkal (DK) Tejgaon Industrial Area, Dhaka 1208 9881118 9885672 Dinkal@bdnet.com 
Financial Express (FE) International Publications Ltd, 2nd Floor, Bangladesh Shipping Corporation Building, Northeast Corner, Dainik Bangla Crossing, Motijheel, Dhaka 9553550 9567049 fe@gononet.com  www.financialexpress-bd.com
Independent 32 Kazi Nazrul Islam Ave, Karwanbazar, Dhaka 1215 9129938 9127722 indnews@bol-online.com 
Inqilab Inqilab Enterprise & Publications Ltd, 2/1 R K Mission Road, Dhaka 1203 7122771 7122788 inqilab@dhaka.net  www.dailyinqilab.com
Ittefaq Ittefaq Group of Publications Ltd, 1 R K Mission Road, Dhaka 1203 7122660 7122651 ittefaq@bangla.net 
Janakantha (JK) Janakantha Bhaban, 24/A New Eskaton road, GPO Box-3380, Dhaka 9347780-99 9351317 janakantha@bttb.net  www.dailyjanakantha.com
Jugantor 12/7 North Kamalapur(beside Eden Masjid), Dhaka 1217 7102701 7101917 jugantor@gononet.com 

First Previous Next Last
Records 11 to 20 of 31
Copyright BdTender.info All rights reserved. Contact Us | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | FAQ | Log Out